This and That

Long time no blog- shame on me! I hope you’ve all been well ❀

I’ve been writing on a few different projects over the last few weeks. Slowly, the stories are finding their feet. I went through a short period of not being able to write (due to personal stress and such), but I’m getting my writing groove back πŸ™‚ What have I been working on? Well…

*Shifter romance, but these take place outside of the Green Mountain Shifters trilogy. Same world, different characters, different places. They’ll probably stay about the length as the GMS series (Romance on the Go length, so anywhere between 9k and 16k words).

*a paranormal romance featuring witches, vampires, and werewolves. This one should be full-length πŸ™‚

*a paranormal romance cozy mystery

and

*an urban fantasy

See? A few projects πŸ˜‰

While you wait for these, I do hope you’re enjoying Claimed by the Wolf. The Green Mountain Shifters series was one of my favorite to write, and in the third book you really get to sink into more of that world. I’m hoping to maybe do one more book for the GMS series. It’s a trilogy, which has been completely, but I think I’ll be back to write longer works πŸ™‚

click the picture to go to the Green Mountain Shifters page

Leave a Reply

