Edits and Updates

Hello, my lovely readers 🙂

First round edits for Claimed by the Wolf (Green Mountain Shifters, book three), arrived today! I’ll be working on those the next couple of days. This one is a bit longer than the first two in the series, and I think you’re going to love the expansion of the shifter world in this one. You get to see what it’s like to be a new shifter, and what the bonds are between the bitten and the attacker. You get a peek at foreign shifter politics because our hero is from the England pack- one of the sons of the Alpha 🙂 Can’t wait for you all to read this one! ❤

I’m also working on an anthology story that I’m hoping to finish within the next two weeks, and I have another paranormal romance in the works. I’m almost done with the first novel in a new trilogy that has an erotic touch, filled with monsters and mayhem, and love (of course 🙂 ).

Hopefully I’ll have the cover for Claimed by the Wolf soon so I can share it. This one is coming from Evernight Publishing sometime next month!

Leave a Reply

