Lazy Sunday: Writing

Hope everyone has had a great Sunday!

I got up, showered, and then got into a pair of clean pajamas 🙂 I did get a few things accomplished this weekend…besides laundry and perusing the interwebs LOL

*I finished editing/revising the third and final book in the Green Mountain Shifters series (my Romance on the Go series). I’ve submitted it to my publisher and am now waiting to hear back. So keep your fingers crossed!

*I wrote about 2k on a new paranormal series. Don’t want to say too much on that right now, but I’m really enjoying the characters 🙂

*I also wrote down a few ideas for new books, that I plan to write over the next year. And yes, for those who’ve asked, one of those books is the sequel to Son of Thunder

I’ve almost finished my Christmas shopping. The list wasn’t long- just some for the kiddos in my life- and I have one more left to buy.

And that’s about it for my Sunday 😀 Don’t forget that An Island Christmas is only $0.99 until this Friday, December 16th!

click on photo to go to Amazon

Romantic couple embracing at the beach

Leave a Reply

