Something’s Brewing…

Happy Friday!

A little update on things: I’m in revisions for the paranormal romance, so I’m on track for getting that submitted next month. The paranormal mystery is coming along nicely as well- almost 36k into it. The rough draft will probably come in around 45k, and after revisions I’m guessing it will be settle in at 60k-70k. I have another idea for a short story (a Romance on the Go) in the Green Mountain Shifters series that I’m hoping to finish soon as well.

As for what’s brewing… I’m hoping to have a little surprise for fans of the Revenant Investigations series. Things are in the works, so I hope to be able to share the news with you soon 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

