A Tiny Change

First thing, writing is going well at the moment- almost done with the first draft of the paranormal romance. Looks like it’s going to be a novella, but I won’t really know until it’s done and start the revision process.

You’ll notice a little change in the blog for the next month. I’m going to be hosting some Special Guest authors twice a week as an experiment. If all goes well, that will be part of the blog in the future 🙂 I’m going to try to keep those scheduled for Tuesdays and Thursdays. I love spreading the word for fellow authors, as well as books I love, so I feel this is a natural step.

Just wanted to give you a head’s up about that. Hopefully you’ll find some new favorite authors and new books to enjoy 😀

Leave a Reply

