Lazy Sunday: Halloween

Yes, I said Halloween 🙂

Today I’m going to do some writing and watch Halloween stuff because I’m in the mood for it. I’ve already watched It’s the Great Pumpkin, Charlie Brown, Scared Shrekless, and am currently on Alvin and the Chipmunks Meet Frankenstein; next is Alvin and the Chipmunks Meet The Wolfman, and then Return to Halloweentown, and…I’m not sure after that LOL Maybe move into the horror movie side of the dvd collection.

As for what I’m writing…

I’m working on a paranormal romance, which is moving along at a nice pace, and I’m also working on the supernatural erotic romance I mentioned a few months back. That’s also going quite well. I’m hoping to have both done by the end of November so I can start submitting in December.

I hope you all have a great Sunday!

Title-ScaredShrekless

Leave a Reply

