Hello :)

Hello 🙂 I hope everybody is having a good Thursday.

I just wanted to say another thank you to those who’ve bought Son of Thunder and are telling me how much you love it, and for those leaving a review. Reviews are very important for writers, and I greatly appreciate those taking the time to leave one.

I’m currently working on the novella (getting close to the end!), and a full-length novel. I don’t want to give too much away yet, but both are paranormal romances: one with ghosts, the other with shapeshifters. I’m also fiddling with the next Romance-on-the-Go for the Green Mountain Shifters series, though my concentration is on the first two books I mentioned.

I hope to have at least the first two done by the end of of October (the novella definitely will be) and submitted before the end of the year. I’m also writing books under my other pen name- October Weeks– so this is going to be a very busy second half of the year for writing!

Leave a Reply

