What Am I Working On?

I hope you all had a wonderful weekend!

As most of you know, I only have one more release this year (after the flurry of releases at the beginning of the year!). I’ve had several ideas for other books, and now that I’ve taken about a two month writing break, I think I’ve settled on what I’m working on for the next few books.

1: an untitled paranormal romance mystery featuring ghosts (of course 🙂 ). This will be set in the Revenant Investigations world but in a different place with different characters.

2: an untitled fantasy romance set in present day. I think this will end up being a single book, not attached to a series.

3: a supernatural erotic romance novel, the first of a series.

I have many more ideas that I’ve written down so I don’t forget them, and I’ll work on them as the words come to me. But for now, these are the three that I’ll be focusing on to get published (hopefully) next year. I’m also working on a short story/novella that I hope to have out by December.

I’ll update as I’m writing, and of course pass on information for releases as they come in. In the meantime, I hope you’re all as excited as I am for the July 25th release of Son of Thunder!

 

 

Leave a Reply

