Of Writing and Releases

At this time, I only have one more release this year (though that does bring the total to FIVE releases this year 🙂 ) ~ Son of Thunder, which is due out July 25th. Hopefully I’ll have a cover and blurb to share soon! I’m incredibly excited for you all to read this book, and I hope you love it as much as I do. This is a full length, category romance featuring tough, sexy FBI agent Liv Winter and stubborn, strong Norse god Rune~ the grandson of Thor.

I am in the process of writing another book. It will be the first of a paranormal series. I don’t want to give too much away right now, as I don’t want to jinx how well the writing is going LOL Other ideas are sparking, so I hope to have more news to share on the writing front soon. I did take a short break earlier this year because of all the releases in Jan/Feb, but now that I’ve had a little time to recover and focus on actually writing, the words are starting to flow 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

