What I’ve Been Reading & What I’m Waiting For

Hello! I’m going to try and blog more than I have been (as I’ve been doing with my other pen name, October Weeks). I figured I’d start with my reading list 🙂

WHAT I’VE BEEN READING/REREADING:

I just finished Shatter by Rinda Elliott and Jocelynn Drake~ a wonderful addition their Unbreakable Bonds series. The first book, Shiver, was a great read as well. This series is M/M romance. If you enjoy contemporary gay romance, I highly recommend this series.

click on the book covers to go to Amazon

71JwN9nagPL 51rqCLLDuPL

 

I also recently reread the Phantoms series by Kelly Moran. I LOVE these books! They are fantastic paranormal romances. If you love ghosts and romance, please check out this series~ it’s well worth it ❤

click on the covers to go to Amazon

GoaP_500px Give_Up_The_Ghost_v2-500 Ghost_of_You_500px

 

WHAT I’M LOOKING FORWARD TO:

I’m really looking forward to book three of the Emerging Queens series by Jamie K. Schmidt, The Queen’s Dance. This is sizzlin’ paranormal romance with DRAGONS!!! I absolutely love this series, and am especially excited that book three takes place in Vermont, on Lake Champlain 🙂

click the covers to go to Amazon

QueensWing500 TheQueensFlight-500x750 The_Queens_Dance-500

And that’s what I’ve recently read, and what I’m looking forward to this month 🙂 What are you all reading? Any books you’re looking forward to?

Leave a Reply

