Revenant Investigations Books Two and Three

Hello All 🙂

First off, thank you to everyone who hosted me on their sites for my Book Blitz last week! I hope to do it again soon 🙂

Second, I’ve just finished edits for book two of the Revenant Investigations series. Ghosts of Trenton House should be releasing soon–once I’ve gotten a date I will share it. The book trailer is also done and I can’t wait to share that as well. This is Lena and Knox’s story, and is quite a bit longer than the first book…about 12k longer. Lena and Knox have a long history together, some of that history is quite painful–for both of them. I hope you all enjoy reading it, as I’ve been waiting to share this one since the first one was originally released in 2013!

Third, the third ( 🙂 ) book in the series, Ghosts of Emerald Bay, should shortly follow book two. Possibly you’ll have it by the end of January. I love GoEB–it has ghost pirates! The book features Kate, whom you meet in book two, and Murphy. They share a history as well, and the story (at the moment) is a hair shorter than Ghosts of Trenton House.

Lastly, for the time being, Ghosts of Emerald Bay will be the last Revenant Investigations novel/novella. I do plan on writing FREE stories in the RI world, though. Short stories, that is.

I immensely enjoyed writing this series, and am hoping to write novella/novel length stories outside of Noble, ME and show a broader scope of the world from other parts of the country with different sets of characters. So don’t fret too much 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

