Ghosts of Kingston Cottage Release Date

Hello all 🙂 I’m happy to announce that Ghosts of Kingston Cottage will be releasing on Friday, November 13, 2015! Look for the cover reveal and book trailer in the next couple of days 😀

I’m very excited to be re-releasing Ghosts of Kingston Cottage with Evernight Publishing. This was the very first romance I wrote, so it has a special place in my heart. This edition has about 5k additional words, which includes an epilogue, which the original version didn’t have. I think fans of the first edition will be pleased with the changes I’ve made, and I want to give a huge shout-out to my editor, Jane, for helping me spruce up the novella. She was a delight to work with and I hope to work with her on Ghosts of Trenton House and Ghosts of Emerald Bay (Revenant Investigations books two and three).

Again, I can’t wait to share the cover and book trailer with you, and can’t wait to hear what you think of the revised edition of Ghosts of Kingston Cottage 🙂

Leave a Reply

