New Contract and Contest Winner

First off: the giveaway winner hasn’t gotten back to me yet. If she doesn’t get back to me by Sunday, I’ll draw another winner.

Second: I’m excited to announce that Ghosts of Trenton House, Revenant Investigations book two, is now under contract with Evernight Publishing! I can’t tell you how happy I am that you’ll finally be able to read Lena and Knox’s story 😀 Release date and cover to be posted once I have them.

There’s going to be a lot of releases coming up in the next year, and I’m very excited about everything. As of right now, I have four under contract and one on submission (which I hope to be able to share soon). Plus I have a release under my pen name, October Weeks, as well. This makes me extremely happy and grateful as a writer, and I can’t wait for my readers to have each book in their hands 🙂

Leave a Reply

