New Contract: Son of Thunder

I’m very excited to announce that I’ve signed a contract for my paranormal/fantasy romance, Son of Thunder, with Entangled Publishing!

This is the book I was talking about in my update post that I’ve been working on with my editor 🙂 I’ll post the blurb when I’m able, but I can tell you that it’s about a tough and feisty redheaded FBI Agent and a sexy but irritating as hell exiled Norse God…who happens to be the grandson of Thor. I took some liberties with my mythology (as most writers do 😉 ), though I did my research into the bloodlines of the Norse Gods and what powers/status they held in Asgard. According to some mythology experts Thor had two sons, and my hero is the son of one of those.

I can’t wait for you all to read this story, and I hope you fall in love with my characters as much as I did 🙂

Blurb, cover, and release date coming soon.

Leave a Reply

