Non-Paranormal Fun

If you asked me last week if my non-paranormal romance/erotica was going to stay that way, I’d have said no. It was really threatening to become a fun paranormal. I’m pleased to say that it’s going to stay non-paranormal 🙂 I just printed it out for another revision and will be working on it during the next few days.

I believe it will stay a short/novella, but I’ll know for certain when I start fleshing out the characters and setting. It may be turn into a category romance. Either way, it’s going to stay light and fun and romantic with a touch of the erotic 😉

Leave a Reply

